schließen Icon

Holiday at the beach

15August
17August
02
01
02
03
04
05
06
Strandhotel meergut in Kühlungsborn

Event location on the beach

Are you planning the most beautiful day of your life? Are you looking for a suitable location for your party or conference? Here, where the golden 20's blossom together with the modern age, we have the perfect location for you.

 

enquire now

meergut Bildmarke

Event location in a special way

Meetings and celebrations in an exclusive location on the beach of the Baltic Sea

Get married on the beach

The secret tip for yes-men

Our experienced event team will arrange everything you need for the most beautiful day of your life. Your wedding programme with decoration, menu or buffet, choice of drinks and packages, accommodation, equipment, technology, fireworks or even a classic carriage ride. We make it possible for you. An unforgettable celebration in a special ambience - our event team plans and accompanies your event individually and according to your wishes and ideas.

Get wed now!

Heiraten an der Ostsee im Boutiquehotel Kühlungsborn
Feiern in Kühlungsborn

We offer you a free wedding ceremony under a blue sky, with your feet in the sand and an endless view of the sea on our large sun terrace with beach area. The 150m² with direct access to the beach invite you afterwards to coffee and cake, champagne reception and photos on the beach.

start planning now

schließen Icon

Urlaub direkt an der Ostsee

23April
25April
02
01
02
03
04
05
06
Strandhotel meergut in Kühlungsborn

Eventlocation in Strandlage

Sie planen den schönsten Tag in Ihrem Leben? Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem passenden Ort für Ihre Feier oder Tagung? Hier, wo die goldenen 20er Jahre zusammen mit der Moderne aufblühen. Wir haben die perfekte Location für Sie.

 

jetzt anfragen

meergut Bildmarke

Eventlocation der besonderen Art

Tagen und Feste feiern in exklusiver Lage am Ostseestrand

Heiraten am Strand

Der Geheimtipp für Ja-Sager

Unser erfahrenes Veranstaltungsteam arrangiert für Sie alles, was Sie für Ihren schönsten Tag im Leben wünschen. Ihr Hochzeitsprogramm mit Dekoration, Menü oder Buffet, Getränkeauswahl und Pauschalen, Übernachtungen, Equipment, Technik, Feuerwerk oder auch eine klassische Kutschfahrt. Wir machen es für Sie möglich. Eine unvergessliche Feier in besonderem Ambiente – Unser Veranstaltungsteam plant und begleitet Ihren Anlass individuell und auf Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen eingehend.

Traut euch!

Heiraten an der Ostsee im Boutiquehotel Kühlungsborn
Feiern in Kühlungsborn

Eine freie Trauung unter blauem Himmel, mit den Füßen im Sand und der endlosen Sicht auf das Meer bieten wir Ihnen auf unserer großen Sonnenterrasse mit Beach Area. Die 150m² mit direktem Strandzugang laden danach zu Kaffee und Kuchen, Sektempfang und Fotos am Strand ein.

jetzt planen